The Daily Dan Sports Blog

The Sports World According to Dan

Mariners Fan Fest This Weekend

Last year was my first time to partake in Mariners Fan Fest.  As you can see, I met one of my Ancient Mariners heroes, Julio Cruz.  This is a great event for all family members and really inexpensive. $10 at the door for adults and $5 for kids.  This year it’s January 30-31.

Lots of games, activities, food, and opportunity to meet and listen to Mariners players, coaches and executives.

My family is going Sunday – we hope to see you there.

Dan

January 29, 2010 - Posted by | Mariners, Pot Luck | ,

2 Comments »

  1. What, you are not going to be watching the Pro Bowl live? 😉

    Comment by Mitch | January 29, 2010 | Reply

    • I haven’t watched the Pro Bowl live since 1979! I’d rather watch a Superstars competition…

      Comment by danweedin | January 29, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment